Drölf

Kapitel 3: Liveless, Godless,Hopeless
                     -------------------------------------


Love,
Hate,
everythings the same,
as long as i got you,
as long as they lend me their arms,
i can protect them,
may resurrect them,
from all grief and all sorrow,
I'll give them a tomorrow.
My Friends,
without you,
I would die,
because of that,
I say goodbye,
to all bad feelings,
I feel now,
and I take a 
BOW 


Full of hate,
we all stayed, 
just to see you die,
sea of flames,
lakes of Blood,
just the person you just shot.
Now I stand at your grave,
and I feel what i never felt,
love for you,
hate against me,
regret about the things,
I've done to all of you,
but I can't get them undone,
so now I'll do,
what you have done before I came over you,
I was a traitor, 
now I'm a savior.
I help the people,
always thinking about you,
always apologizing that i let you go away.
Yes,
I love you,
but not like love,
more like the sister,
I never had.
You are my engine,
your thoughts my fuel,
and your grave my shrine that brings me near to enlightment.
Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Uncategorized veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

