DUM DUM DAAAAAAM

Kapitel 5: Love is illusion
                          ---------------------------


I know what I feel,
as clear as pure water,
my hearts beating for many,
thats such a bother.
There's one person,
just one of a kind,
thats going straight forward,
straight through my own mind.
In fact it's a group,
I'm talking about,
In love I fell,
In despair I shout.
I hate the world,
and the devil flies by,
I fly up to him,
scream to the World:

DIE

Crying out loud,
to the moonlight high,
I can't let you go,
I can't tell you why.
YOu're there for me in my darkest Hour. 
I thank for your help,
I thank for your Power.

Only One Person can make me shiver,
´for only one human,
I would cross the River.

You are always there, 
my dearest Friend.
protective like a bear,
that's what this poem meant.

Now your drying my tears,
still dying of sorrow.
You're words make Happy,
but I'm still feeling my fears.
Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Uncategorized veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

